Stellar Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0023 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 23 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 23 recommendations
5
23
4
3
2
1
Our Guide is loved for...

Savannah Fishing Comments & Posted Reviews (23)

T
Tyson
February 11, 2024

Captain Hector was amazing. He was very knowledgeable, patient, and entertaining. He took us to a few different spots and catered to our wants and needs. We will definitely be using stellar charters again!

Guide Reply
Hide Reply<
image
February 11, 2024
Thanks
Read More >>
A
Anthony
October 15, 2023

I very seldom write a review. Captain Hector is the BEST!!!! I took my son and his best man fishing for the “bachelor party”. It was not an ideal day weather wise; the weather man was wrong. Strong winds, white caps in the sound and river, and dark clouds. Captain Hector offered to reschedule for a better day, but we decided to go anyway. The tide was against us most of the day, we ran to several spots throughout the day, and we caught fish. We fished hard all day and put fish in the cooler. Captain Hector turned a 5-hour trip into almost a 9-hour trip at no extra charge just to make sure they had a great day. Both caught the biggest flounder that either one had ever caught. We caught reds, trout, whiting, shark and other small fish. Captain Hector took what should have been a bad day and turned it into a GREAT experience. We are already planning 2 offshore trips in the spring with him. The best charter captain I have had the pleasure to fish with in my 57 years.

Read More

Guide Reply
Hide Reply<
image
February 11, 2024
thanks
Read More >>
S
Shawn Bethune
March 1, 2023

One of the best days on the water fishing that I've ever had! Captain Hector was an amazing captain, as well as tour guide! Not only was it a chartered fishing trip, but Captain Hector also does sightseeing tours and is very knowledgeable of the history in the area. I walked away a better fisherman with knowledge of the neighboring islands in teh ICW that I never knew before! I would highly recommend him to anyone who just loves to be on the water, and I can't wait to rebook myself!

Read More

E
Errol Portela
December 17, 2022

My daughter and I had such an awesome time. Captain Hector is very knowledgeable and knows where the fish are at. I definitely recommend him to everyone who wants good fishing, good laughs and a GREAT TIME.

img
J
Joshua Lee
October 8, 2022

Stellar Charters gave us an amazing fishing trip! Hector Soto is an amazing, expirienced, knowledgable and friendly captain who will ensure you have a great time!

M
Micah Murdock
September 4, 2022

Me and the boys had a great time offshore with Hector. He showed us where all the good fishing is. As soon as we put our line in the water we were already catching fish. I would highly recommend this charter. Have no fear, Hector is here! Duuuuuuude!

img
K
Krystal McGee
August 18, 2022

Hector is the most fun and accommodating boat captain. He took us out to celebrate my dads 75th birthday. We caught lots of fish and had such an awesome experience. If you want an unforgettable day out on the water, you have to go with Hector. I highly recommend him.

imgimgimg
T
Tom Grobe
June 30, 2022

Awesome fishing trip today. Originally my wife and I booked an offshore trip but due to storms we stayed in but that didn’t hamper our day captain hector was great and kept us busy with fish and sharks and plenty of laughs were already planning our next trip with him

C
Colby Cheeze
June 22, 2022

Had a great time for a Father’s Day Fishing trip. And He also offers a military discount.

imgimgimgimg
B
Brett Roberts
June 17, 2022

Great experience! Will recommend Stellar Charters to friends and family.

C
Caroline Livorno Day
June 14, 2022

Hector is who you want to guide you for a fun relaxed day of inshore and off shore fishing. The fishing was meh today but the experience was 10/10.

imgimg
G
Grace Richards
June 3, 2022

Had the best time with Hector! He put us on the fish. 10/10

M
Mack Caplan
June 3, 2022

Had a great time with Capt Hector, he did a great job putting us on the fish!! Definitely recommend fishing with him!!!

B
Bri Gibbons
May 17, 2022

Hector was amazing! He knows his stuff, has a great attitude and personality and makes sure safety and having a great time are top priority! He knew exactly where to go to get us some great catches. We will definitely be booking again and wouldn’t choose anyone else but stellar charters again! Thanks for an amazing deep sea fishing experience

D
Dennis Gouveia
May 16, 2022

Captain Hector is a down to earth captain with a love and passion for fishing with lots of knowledge of the area. He tries his best to get you on the fish and tries different tactics to get the fish biting. Great trip and would definitely go out again with him.

img

see all reviews >

Georgia's Best Fishing Charter

We are lucky enough to have some of these best customers and supporters in the world! Read about our previous Georgia fishing charter experiences from the eyes of our customers. Our reviews are honest and directly reflect our quality of service we strive for each and every day. Don't trust us to tell you about our fishing charters, trust our loyal customers who are now friends!

Guidesly Logo

Follow Us

Top-Rated Georgia Fishing Charters

Stop dreaming and start fishing in Georgia with Stellar Charters! Join us on an adventure full of nearshore, offshore, and inshore excursions that will provide you with the getaway you need while fulfilling your wildest angling dreams. Don't wait any longer – book your luxurious Georgia fishing experience today!

More about Stellar Charters